In-Person Orientation

In-Person New Student Orientation

Santa Rosa Campus: New Student Orientation is offered in the Bertolini Student Center. Sign up in advance at the Counseling Department (Bertolini Student Center, 2nd floor) or by calling (707) 527-4451.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, January 26, 2018 9:30am-11:00am Room 4731
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, February 2, 2018 9:30am-11:00am Room 4731
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, February 9, 2018 9:00am-10:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, March 9, 2018 9:00am-10:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:30am-11:00am Room 4731
Wednesday, April 11. 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:00am-10:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, April 20, 2018 9:00am-10:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, April 27, 2018 9:30am-11:00am Room 4731
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, May 4, 2018 9:00am-10:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:30am-11:00am Room 4731
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, May 18, 2018 9:00am-10:30am Room 4731

Petaluma Campus: New Student Orientation is offered in Kathleen Doyle Hall, Room PC 219. Sign up in advance at the Counseling Department (Kathleen Doyle Hall) or by calling (707) 778-3914

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 5:00pm-6:30pm PC 219
Monday, March 5, 2018 1:00pm-2:30pm PC 219
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:00am-11:30am PC 219