In-Person Orientation

In-Person New Student Orientation

Santa Rosa Campus: New Student Orientation is offered in the Bertolini Student Center. Sign up in advance at the Counseling Department (Bertolini Student Center, 2nd floor) or by calling (707) 527-4451.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4734
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4734
Friday, August 25, 2017 9:30am-11:00am Room 4731
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4734
Friday, September 1, 2017 11:00am-12:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4734
Friday, September 8, 2017 10:00am-11:30pm Room 4731
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4734
Friday, October 6, 2017 9:30am-11:00am Room 4731
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, November 3, 2017 10:00am-11:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:00pm-5:30pm Room 4731 
Friday, November 17, 2017 9:30am-11:00am Room 4731
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, December 1, 2017 9:00am-10:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, December 8, 2017 10:00am-11:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, December 15, 2017 10:00am-11:30am Room 4731
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 5:30pm-7:00pm Room 4731
Friday, December 22, 2017 10:30am-12:00pm Room 4731

Petaluma Campus: New Student Orientation is offered in Kathleen Doyle Hall, Room PC 219. Sign up in advance at the Counseling Department (Kathleen Doyle Hall) or by calling (707) 778-3914

Friday, September 15, 2017 11:30am-1:00pm Room PC 219
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 3:30pm-5:00pm Room PC 219
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 1:00pm-2:30pm Room PC 219
Thursday, December 7, 2017 2:00pm-3:30pm Room PC 219